stats-recaps1
National Football League
TEAMS
Cleveland Browns
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Week 17 Pittsburgh L 12-28
Sunday, December 27, 2015 Week 16 @ Kansas City L 13-17
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Week 15 @ Seattle L 13-30
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Week 14 San Francisco W 24-10
Sunday, December 6, 2015 Week 13 Cincinnati L 3-37
Monday, November 30, 2015 Week 12 Baltimore L 27-33
BYE
Sunday, November 15, 2015 Week 10 @ Pittsburgh L 9-30
Thursday, November 5, 2015 Week 9 @ Cincinnati L 10-31
Sunday, November 1, 2015 Week 8 Arizona L 20-34
Sunday, October 25, 2015 Week 7 @ Los Angeles L 6-24
Sunday, October 18, 2015 Week 6 Denver L 23-26
Sunday, October 11, 2015 Week 5 @ Baltimore W 33-30
Sunday, October 4, 2015 Week 4 @ San Diego L 27-30
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Week 3 Oakland L 20-27
Sunday, September 20, 2015 Week 2 Tennessee W 28-14
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Week 1 @ N.Y. Jets L 10-31
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Chicago L 0-24
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Tampa Bay W 31-7
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Pre-Season Week 2 Buffalo L 10-11
Thursday, August 13, 2015 Pre-Season Week 1 Washington L 17-20